Did you see a Facebook Warning? Saying This Request Can’t be Sent!
Facebook is hardening the security against friend request spamming by implementing a pop-up alert saying that the request cannot be processed due to a suspicious activity. The request exactly says “Do you know this user personally? To prevent misuse of Facebook, this request can’t be sent. To learn more, please visit the Help Center.” Spammers making huge quantities of unknown users with no common friends will be let down by this new Facebook security rule. The new rule will thwart these spammers from creating a huge friendslist. To determine the friend request as suspicious it takes in to account mutual friends with you and the person who receives the request. If you get a warning message, it would have processed according to the number of mutual friends (or no mutual friends) and a previous marked request.